1st Saturday XI

Saturday 1st XI Fixtures 2019

Hampshire Cricket League County Division Two

 Date  Oppostion Venue Time Result Report
Saturday 27th April 2019 TBC Away
Saturday 4th May 2019 TBC      
Saturday 11th May 2019 Winton Away 13:00    
Saturday 18th May 2019 East Woodhay Home 13:00    
Saturday 25th May 2019 Fair Oak II Away 13:00    
Saturday 1st June 2019 Portsmouth II Home 13:00    
Saturday 8th June 2019 Bournemouth II Away 13:00    
Saturday 15th June 2019 Bishops Waltham Home 13:00    
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Rowledge II Away 13:00    
Saturday 29th June 2019 Bransgore Away 13:00    
Saturday 6th July 2019 Emsworth Home 13:00    
Saturday 13th July 2019 Redlynch & Hale Home 13:00    
Saturday 20th July 2019 South Wilts III Away 13:00    
Saturday 27th July 2019 Basingstoke & North Hants III Home 13:00    
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Compton & Chandlers Ford Away 13:00    
Saturday 10th August 2019 Steep Home 13:00    
Saturday 17th August 2019 Ferndown Wayfarers Away 13:00    
Saturday 24th August 2019 Bramshaw Home 13:00    
Saturday 31st August 2019 Sarisbury Athletic II Home 13:00    
Saturday 7th September 2019 The Grannies Home 13:00    
Saturday 14th September 2019 Waverley Home 13:00    

 Red = Friendly

 

 

 

 

 

Email