3rd Saturday XI

Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures 2019

Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division Two (North East)

 Date Opposition Venue Time Result Report
Saturday 4th May 2019 Odiham 2nd XI Home 13:30    
 Saturday 11th May 2019 Sparsholt III Home  13:00    
Saturday 18th May 2019 Sherfield on Loddon Away 13:00    
Saturday 25th May 2019 Herriard II Home 13:00    
Saturday 1st June 2019          
Saturday 8th June 2019 Oakley III Home 13:00    
Saturday 15th June 2019 Ramsdell II Away 13:00    
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Longparish III Home 13:00    
Saturday 29th June 2019 St Cross V Away 13:00    
Saturday 6th July 2019 Holybourne II Home 13:00    
Saturday 13th July 2019 Basingstoke & North Hants V Away 13:00    
Saturday 20th July 2019 Littleton & West Hill II Home 13:00    
Saturday 27th July 2019 Cove IV Away 13:00    
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Crown Taverners II Home 13:00    
Saturday 10th August 2019 Aldershot V Away 13:00    
Saturday 17th August 2019 Ashford Hill II Home 13:00    
Saturday 24th August 2019 Petersfield III Away 13:00    
Saturday 31st August 2019 Tichborne Park III Home 13:00    

Red = Friendly Game

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email