U13 Boys

 

  U13A Day Date Home/Away  
1 Farnham Tuesday 02-May Home Crondall
2 Basingstoke Saturday 06-May Away Cup
3 Alton Thursday 11-May Away  
4 Hook Tuesday 23-May Home  
5 Rowledge Thursday 25-May Home  
6 Eversley Thursday 01-Jun Away  
7 Aldershot Thursday 08-Jun Away  
8 Aldershot Thursday 15-Jun Home  
9 Hook Friday 30-Jun Away  
10 Eversley Thursday 06-Jul Home  
11 Rowledge Saturday 08-Jul Away  
12 Alton Tuesday 11-Jul Home Crondall
13 Farnham Saturday 22-Jul Away  

 

  U13B Day Date Home/Away  
1 Eversley Sunday 30-Apr Away  
2 Kingsclere Sunday 07-May Home Crondall
3 Hartley wintney Saturday 13-May Away  
4 Rowledge Tuesday 30-May Home Crondall
5 Fleet Sunday 04-Jun Home  
6 Eversley Sunday 11-Jun Away 1pm start
7 Farnham Saturday 24-Jun Away  
8 Stratfield Turgis Sunday 02-Jul Home  
9 Basingstoke Friday 14-Jul Away  
  Cove match cancelled        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

Email