U14 Girls

U14 Girls

 

  U14 GIRLS Day Date Home/Away  
1 Aldershot Sunday 07-May Away  
2 Basingstoke Tuesday 16-May Home Cup
3 Yateley Saturday 20-May Home Crondall
4 Alton Tuesday 30-May Away  
5 Hartley Wintney Sunday 11-Jun Home  
6 Camberley Tuesday 27-Jun Home Crondall
7 Wokingham Tuesday 04-Jul Away  
8 Basingstoke Sunday 16-Jul Away  
9 Cove Tuesday 18-Jul Away  
10 Rowledge Saturday 22-Jul Home Crondall

Email